Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Donka
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Donka (1)
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Am Here For Marriage Relationship

35 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Donka, Conakry, Guinea Here for Marriage in Donka, Serious Relationship in Donka
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 524 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for 4starWrite testimonial
Add 4star to your favourite's ListAdd 4star to your favourite's List
Refer 4star's profile to your friendRefer 4star's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of 4star
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Guinean
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English, French
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
am From west Africa Guinea.I am seeking a life partner who will actually understand me. Am loving and kind. I like romancing, dancing, travelling and jokes. Am presently in kuala Lumpur Malaysia in search of my destiny. I need a very honest life partner that can show me the true and sincere love i want. Am a young boy of 27 yrs old and i will like to meet a woman that can take good care of me.
About My Partner:
I need an understanding partner who will really love me sincerely. A jovial, beautiful and a sexy woman.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-45 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 7 Inch to 3 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: jokes,dancing, travelling and romancing   Sports I Like: table tennis   My Activities: travelling and reading novels   Book(s) I Like: My only daughter   Music: rap and blues music   TV Shows: action films   Movies: sexy film   Cuisines (Food): rice and plantain   Other Things: internent   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Tennis
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.38 seconds